MOVE Programme

The MOVE Quality Mark recognises an ongoing commitment to provide the very best MOVE provision. Our tiered framework encourages development of your MOVE offering to ensure the best possible outcomes for the disabled individuals using the Programme. 39 organisations in the UK hold the Gold MOVE Quality Mark and are organisations in which the MOVE Programme and the individuals using it thrive.

Our Quality Mark is tiered into four levels to facilitate development and reward good practice:
  • Bronze: good MOVE provision
  • Silver: great MOVE provision
  • Gold: outstanding MOVE provision
  • Centre of Excellence: outstanding MOVE provision and MOVE flagship organisation
What are the benefits of achieving a Quality Mark?
  • Recognition of your quality provision of the MOVE Programme
  • Improved outcomes for the disabled individuals you support
  • Structured development for your organisation
  • Close relationship with the MOVE Head Office
  • Reassurance for families and carers
How can my organisation achieve a Quality Mark?

If you feel your setting is ready to take the next step on your MOVE journey, or if you want to find out more about the process, get in touch! We'll support you every step of the way.

Help me achieve a quality mark

If you are a MOVE Member, the Quality Mark components are available on our resource area.