Job Ref. MS/BC | Permanent | Swindon SN25 | Hourly Rate: £11.10 | Closing Date: 30th Sept. 2021

Introduction
I am a 41 year old mum of 3 kids. I suffer with Functional Neurological Disorder and Fibromyagia. One of my kids also is disabled. I love singing and being with my kids. I use to be a very active, hands on mum until my accident 3 years ago. I now need help with transporting kids on the school run and general cleaning and tidying of the house. Potentially collect shopping.

Hourly Rate: £11.10
Hours: 5 hours per week – potentially more
Flexible and to be agreed together. Must be available between 8:10am and 9:00am


Duties
Support to maintain a clean environment; clean, hoover, laundry etc.
Help with parenting/relationships; help to take children to school, when needed.
Support to maintain physical, mental and general wellbeing.
Help with food preparation; vegetables/cooking for the family.

Essential
Good communicator, compassionate, organised and flexible.
Must be a great communicator and trustworthy individual. Having a great relationship with me and my kids is very important to me.

Desirable
An understanding of ADHD and autism is preferred.

To Apply:
PLEASE INCLUDE JOB REF MS/BC IN APPLICATION
To apply for this post, please submit your CV to the following: [email protected]

As part of our Information Advice and Guidance Service, Enham Trust supports disabled people to employ their own staff. This vacancy is not a role within Enham Trust but an excellent opportunity to work directly for one of our customers. A right to work check will be undertaken before an any offer of employment. All vacancies may be subject to a DBS (formally CRB) check.