job ref. AK/AW | Permanent | Martock TA12 | Rate: £13 per hour | Closes 14th August

Introduction
I am a 56-year-old woman. I really enjoy my three dogs. My hobbies are holistic therapies and spiritual interests. I like doing card readings and psychic readings. Its important that my PA feels comfortable in my home, which is quite alternative. I do have some mobility, but I am a wheelchair user. I have an electric wheelchair. You will be helping me to run my home. You will also support me with care for my dogs. I need support to make home cooked meals. I need a proactive worker to support me in the home.

Duties
Help with a shower every day Help with shopping, loading, and unloading. I have transport and I can drive but need the worker to be a driver on occasions.

Hours: 20 hours a week 10 am – 2pm Mon - Friday

Rate: £13.00 per hour + Holiday pay

Essential requirements
Full clean driving licence. 
Good attitude & patience 
Able to follow instructions 
DBS check

Desired experience: Preferable experience with care & contact with animals.

To apply:
PLEASE INCLUDE JOB REF AK/AM  IN YOUR APPLICATION
To apply for this post, please submit your CV to the following: [email protected]

As part of our Information Advice and Guidance Service, Enham Trust supports disabled people to employ their own staff. This vacancy is not a role within Enham Trust but an excellent opportunity to work directly for one of our customers. A right to work check will be undertaken before an any offer of employment. All vacancies may be subject to a DBS (formally CRB) check.

Proud member of the Disability Confident employer scheme